CUIT RESTAURANT
Miquel Calent
Nakar Hotel
Avenida Jaime III, 21 - 8th Floor
07012 Palma de Mallorca
www.nakarhotel.com
Traveler's collection.
El cajón del viajero ~ El calaix del viatger ~ Le tiroir du voyageur ~ Il cassetto del viaggiatore
Traveler's collection.
Information brochure in French.
Schloss Favorite was built by Johann Michael Ludwig Rohrer between 1710 and 1730, it was created as a hunting lodge and maison de plaisance (pleasure palace) for Margravine Sibylla Augusta, the widow of Louis William, Margrave of Baden-Baden. It was only used for several weeks per year as a summer residence, and it is not far from Schloss Rastatt. Schloss Favorite houses a large collection of Chinese porcelain, black lacquerwork and Schwartz Porcelain. It is the oldest of the German so-called "porcelain palaces", and the only one to survive intact to this day.
Merci à Gilles K.
Calendar 1985
published by Radianska Ukraïna, Kiev (Ukraina).
Traveler's collection.
Promotional bookmark published by the Dirección General de Turismo, Comunidad de Madrid.
www.comadrid.es/turismo
Traveler's collection.
Ticket
26.08.2024, 09:55
Słotwiny Arena is a ski and cycling resort located in the Sądecki Beskids. Just next to Słotwiny Arena (to the northwest) is the Słotwiny Ski Resort in Krynica. In summer, there is a bike park with four routes and an observation tower with a treetop walkway.
Thanks to Krystyna (https://pocztowkowezbiory.blogspot.com/).
Thanks to Krystyna (https://pocztowkowezbiory.blogspot.com/).
Postcard published by Trajecte, S.A., Barcelona, 1997.
Originally built in 1877 in Glasgow as the Dublin Castle for a British shipping company, it was acquired in 1882 by the Compañía Trasatlántica Española and renamed Santo Domingo. For years it transported passengers, troops, and mail between Spain and Havana. It had an iron hull, a length of approximately 104 meters, and a gross tonnage of 2,805 tons. On 12 July 1898, during the war with the United States, it was pursued, attacked, and finally sunk by American naval forces near Cortés Bay, on the southern coast of Pinar del Río, Cuba.
Traveler's collection.
Postcard published by Ediciones M. Arribas, Zaragoza, Nº 330 (1950s).
The Victoria was launched on 14 July 1951, at the Unión Naval de Levante shipyards in Valencia. It connected Algeciras and Ceuta from its maiden voyage on 14 June 1952, until it was scrapped in Vilanova i la Geltrú (Catalonia) on 13 July 1982. It measured 95 meters in length and could carry up to 808 passengers and 100 vehicles. It was the first Spanish ferry built by Spanish shipyards.
Traveler's collection.
Grazie a Marcello A.
Grazie a Marcello A.
Simplified invoice Nº T001401-4455
12.03.2025, 15:50
20,00 €
Traveler's collection.
EESTI VABARIIK [Estonia] Tallinn, 27.07.2001 / 02.08.2001
EESTI VABARIIK, Tallinn, 08.05.2003
LATVIJAS REPUBLIKA, Ainaži, 09.05.2003
LIETUVA [Lithuania], Šiauliai, 11.05.2003
LATVIJAS REPUBLIKA [Latvia], Grenctāle, 15.05.2003
EESTI VABARIIK, Valga, 16.05.2003
EESTI VABARIIK, Tallinn, 20.05.2003
Traveler's collection.
HELSINKI Passintarkastus [Passport control], 26.07.1996 / 29.07.1996
EESTI VABARIIK. Tallinn, 26.07.1996
Thanks to Giselle.