FRÓMISTA
Algo más que San Martín
www.fromista.com
Bookmark published by the Ayuntamiento de Frómista.
Traveler's collection.
El cajón del viajero ~ El calaix del viatger ~ Le tiroir du voyageur ~ Il cassetto del viaggiatore
Bookmark published by the Ayuntamiento de Frómista.
Traveler's collection.
Calendar 2007.
Traveler's collection.
Postcard published by Ammex Asociados.
The Fiesta Palace Hotel opened in March 1970. It was later known as the Crowne Plaza, and then as the Fiesta Americana Reforma. During the 1970s and 1980s, it was one of the main entertainment centers in Mexico City, regularly hosting conferences, courses, and parties.
Traveler's collection.
Traveler's collection.
Information brochure in French.
Schloss Favorite was built by Johann Michael Ludwig Rohrer between 1710 and 1730, it was created as a hunting lodge and maison de plaisance (pleasure palace) for Margravine Sibylla Augusta, the widow of Louis William, Margrave of Baden-Baden. It was only used for several weeks per year as a summer residence, and it is not far from Schloss Rastatt. Schloss Favorite houses a large collection of Chinese porcelain, black lacquerwork and Schwartz Porcelain. It is the oldest of the German so-called "porcelain palaces", and the only one to survive intact to this day.
Merci à Gilles K.
Calendar 1985
published by Radianska Ukraïna, Kiev (Ukraina).
Traveler's collection.
Promotional bookmark published by the Dirección General de Turismo, Comunidad de Madrid.
www.comadrid.es/turismo
Traveler's collection.
Ticket
26.08.2024, 09:55
Słotwiny Arena is a ski and cycling resort located in the Sądecki Beskids. Just next to Słotwiny Arena (to the northwest) is the Słotwiny Ski Resort in Krynica. In summer, there is a bike park with four routes and an observation tower with a treetop walkway.
Thanks to Krystyna (https://pocztowkowezbiory.blogspot.com/).
Thanks to Krystyna (https://pocztowkowezbiory.blogspot.com/).
Postcard published by Trajecte, S.A., Barcelona, 1997.
Originally built in 1877 in Glasgow as the Dublin Castle for a British shipping company, it was acquired in 1882 by the Compañía Trasatlántica Española and renamed Santo Domingo. For years it transported passengers, troops, and mail between Spain and Havana. It had an iron hull, a length of approximately 104 meters, and a gross tonnage of 2,805 tons. On 12 July 1898, during the war with the United States, it was pursued, attacked, and finally sunk by American naval forces near Cortés Bay, on the southern coast of Pinar del Río, Cuba.
Traveler's collection.